Please note that not all products and sizes have Rush printing available.

If a rush order has a turnaround of 3 business days, your order will print in (2) two business days after approval and processed payment. The order will ship on the (3rd) third day.

ROUND CORNERS: Add (1) one additional business day to turnaround time.

IF AN ORDER HAS A RUSH TURNAROUND OF 3 BUSINESS DAYS AND IS PLACED BY 5AM PST / 7AM CT / 8AM ET AND APPROVED AND CHARGED/PAID BY 9AM PST / 11AM CT / 12PM ET, THE ORDER WILL PRINT IN TWO BUSINESS DAYS AND SHIP ON THE THIRD BUSINESS DAY.

For instance, if an order is placed by Monday, 5AM PST, we will send you an online proof within three hours. Once you approve the order (by 9AM PST), your order will be sent to print and will ship by Wednesday.

Rush Turnaround Example:/en_US/images/turnaround-time-example.jpg

Additional Holiday Turnaround:
Please be advised that during the holiday season, our rush printing turnaround time will be extended by an additional (2) two business days due to an increase in volume. Thank you for your cooperation.

How to calculate your shipping:
When orders are shipped, count the next business day/non-holiday as the first day for shipping

Next Day AM/PM – shipped Friday, scheduled to arrive Monday. (You may request Saturday delivery for an additional charge.)
Next Day AM/PM – shipped Monday, scheduled to arrive Tuesday

Express – shipped Friday, scheduled to arrive Tuesday
Express – shipped Monday, scheduled to arrive Wednesday

Standard – shipped Friday, scheduled to arrive between Monday and the following Monday
Standard – shipped Monday, scheduled to arrive between Tuesday and the following Tuesday

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

0

Start typing and press Enter to search